ISO 9001: 2015

ISO 9001: 2015 Quality Management System Standard
ISO 9001 is a management system that ensures the continuity of all the processes that it undergoes in accordance with the principles of quality, until it is delivered to the customer without depending on the type of a product or service.

In order to survive in the current world order, it can be realized by providing products and services in accordance with customer needs and expectations in all sectors.

One of the most preferred and common ways of this is the implementation of ISO 9001 quality management system, which covers all stages from the design stage to the marketing, production / service delivery and after-sales services and aims at continuous improvement.

ISO 9001 Certificate ISO 9001 Certificate is a standard that defines effective quality management system. The organization can obtain the ISO 9001 certificate when it meets the requirements of this standard.

Use of ISO 9001 Certificate
ISO 9001 certification is required by many customers. This document alone will give you a market advantage.

However, this benefit is short-term as previously mentioned. ISO 9001 provides a continuous improvement mechanism and discipline to your organization except the market advantage.

However, taking the document does not mean that you have achieved perfection. In an ISO 9001 certified organization, every problem is seen as an opportunity for improvement.

ISO 9001: 2015
It is a set of standards issued by ISO that guide organizations in the establishment and development of quality management system in order to increase customer satisfaction. ISO 9001 Quality Management Systems are defined as the conditions to be applied during the establishment of the standard and are subject to certification audit. Name of the given document.

ISO 9001: 2015
The ISO 9000 Standard is reviewed by ISO every 5 years and revised and revised according to the opinions and needs of the applicants. The 2000 figure is the version date (ISO 9001: 2015 version) that shows that this revision was made and published in 2015.